Red brick villa, built circa 1700 (18th century), edge of Greenwich Park, bow windowed gallery, Suffolk collection of paintings, art gallery and exhibition centre, large dining room, wrought iron gates, Pier Glass, Stone Hall, Green Silk Damask Parlour, Crimson Camblet Parlour, Ticken Room, Chintz Room, Stitched Room, Blue Camblet Room, Green Silk Damask Parlour, staircase circa 1710-1720, RANGERS HOUSE CLOSED COMPLETELY 23RD DEC \\\'00 - APR \\\'02. GRIUND FLOOR OF THE HOUSE WILL BE LAID OUT IN A LAVISH EDWARDIAN STYLE, THERE IS A TAPESTRY ROOM, FIRST FLOOR WILL BE MORE GALLERY/MUSEUM LIKE London. Built around 1700, Ranger\\\'s House is an elegant Georgian villa, which was the official residence of the \\\'Ranger of Greenwich Park\\\'.Production credits include: The Riddle
Local train stations, hotels, restaurants and parking.
Tags relating to this listing